The Move testo – Beastie Boys

Ti piace questa canzone? Votala!

Beastie Boys – The Move Testo

"Ya - ya - ya - He - ya - He-Hello-He-Hello - ya - Hello
He-Hell - ya - Hell-He-Hello - ya - Hell-He-Hello - ya
Hell-He-Hello - ya.."

Times times times times
It's times like this when I just can't stop
Can't wind your body without the body rock
Got schemes schematics blue prints on file
You gotta' have dreams to make it all worthwhile
So as I take my time and realign
I wonder what it is I hope to find
I don't mean to brag I don't mean to boast
But I'm intercontinental when I eat french toast
Adrock whoo with the New Edition
Gettin' on down for the year 2000
A slight distraction can get you paid
And when it comes to that type shit I paved the way

BBoys to the early morn
BGirls be rockin' on and on
BGirls to the break of dawn
BBoys be rockin' on and on

"Hey" "Hey" "Hey"

Dogs love me cause I'm crazy sniffable
I bet you never knew I got the ill peripheral
In your home I'm cloned I'm on your headphones
I love it when you spazz out all alone
'Cause I'm that fool that broke the key
I'm unlockable so don't check me
I Got weight on my shoulders and things on my mind
The sky is falling and I'm fallin' behind
So I synthesize sounds as I patch my brain
Insane mind games move quick like flames
So now I wonder how sometimes you never know
Who be rockin y'all in stere-ereo
in stere-ereo in stere-ereo in stereo

"Ladies and gentlemen.."
A No time like the present to work shit out
That's what we're going on and on and on about
I'm not fakin' just makin' beats in the dungeon
Keep that shit funky 'cause the odor is pungent
No shame in my game just par for the path
I try to hone my craft because at hands the task
But I find I'm not playing with a full deck
I'm up to my neck like Toulouse Lautrec
All I wanna' know is when is checkout time
So I could be in heaven with the rhythm rock rhyme
And when I'm with my man Shadi rock at the gates
We'll be rockin rhythms over disco breaks

BBoys to the early morn
BGirls be rockin' on and on
BGirls to the break of dawn
BBoys be rockin' on and on on and on on and on on and on..

Hello Nasty (Remastered) Compra la canzone The Move Compra su iTunes 1,29 €

Testi più popolari di Beastie Boys